please be aware of Blue Stone Telecom

  • Listed: June 3, 2016 11:59 am
Report this ad?

Description

Dear valued partners,

please be aware of Blue Stone Telecom

They owe us (Time Tips Solution FZE) more then 5K $. Started with bilateral and After cross Credit limit, they sent us fake payment slip and say that you are going to get hit in your account after 78Hrs.
Felix Jenkin was started business with high target rate and provided fake TR with bilateral agreement

Trade Reference are as below.

Company name : Polaris Communication Incs,
Legal Address : 6810 Santa Teresa Blvd, San Jose, CA 95119, United States
Account Manager : Ethan Wyatt
Credit Limit allowed for us : 40,000 USD
Business relation : Past 2 yrs +
Email : sales@polarishcommunication.com
Web : http://www.polariscommunication.com

Company Name : Verocom Incs,
Legal Address : Scottsdale, Arizona, United States.
Account Manager : Semon Luka
Business relation : From 2011
Email : business@verocom.com
Web : http://verocom.com

Company Name : Trade Fone Limited
Legal Address : King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Street,Al Bateen, UAE
Account Manager : Mr. Israfil
Business Relation : 2015
Email : sales@tradefone.net
Web : http://tradefone.net

See below the information about Blue Stone Telecom :
Legal address: Situated at Stirling House, Carriers Fold,Church Road, Wombourne,
West Midlands, WV5 9DH, United Kingdom.
Webpage: http://bluestone-telecom.com
Ph. : +44 1785 508022
Fax : +44 3308 080868
Email : felix@bluestone-telecom.com
with domain name : www.bluestone-telecom.com
and contact person calling himself felix.jenkin.
Skype : felix.jenkin01

IP addresses:

185.38.149.168, 185.38.149.236, 185.38.149.237, 185.38.149.238, 185.38.149.239, 185.38.149.240, 185.38.149.241, 185.38.149.242, 185.38.149.243.

2. CONTACT NAMES
Chief Executive Officer
Name: Carlos Vallina Email address: carlos@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1384 912004 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
Sales Director
Name: Gerardo Rubistein Email address: sales@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1785 508022 ext.1 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
Account Manager
Name: Felix Jenkins Email address: felix@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1384 912012 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
Account Manager
Name: Ivor . Hart Email address: ivor@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1384 912021 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
Administrator Manager
Name: Bentley Pearce Email address: administrator@bluestone-telecom.com
Telephone No: 44 1384 912022 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
Finance Manager
Name: Warren Webb Email address: finance@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1384 912005 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
Billing Manager
Name: Willem Wilkinson Email address: billing@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1384 912005 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
Rate Manager
Name: Daisy Wright Email address: rates@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1384 912005 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
Director/Adm
Name: Warren Murray Email address: admin@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1785 508022 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
NOC Manager
Name: Kaine Palmer Email address: noc@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1384 912004 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868
Network Engineer
Name: Gareth Mitchell Email address: gareth@bluestone-telecom.com

Telephone No: 44 1785 508022 ext.3 Facsimile No: 44 3308 080868

They provide fake payment slips and offer routes on high rate which are high then market rate

One Response to “please be aware of Blue Stone Telecom”

  1. Jacky.Intratel June 28, 20167:02 am

    Nice info.. Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.